Episcopal Advisory Board

Archbishop Robert CarlsonThe Most Reverend Robert J. Carlson
Archbishop of St. Louis, Missouri



Archbishop Charles ChaputThe Most Reverend Charles J. Chaput
Archbishop of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania



dolanHis Eminence Timothy Cardinal Dolan
Archbishop of New York



Archbishop Jose GomezThe Most Reverend Jose H. Gomez
Archbishop of Los Angeles, California



Bishop John KudrickThe Most Reverend John M. Kudrick
Bishop of the Eparchy of Parma



Bishop John LevoirThe Most Reverend John M. LeVoir
Bishop of New Ulm, MN



Bishop Walker NicklessThe Most Reverend Walker Nickless
Bishop of Sioux City, Iowa



Bishop Thomas OlmstedThe Most Reverend Thomas J. Olmsted
Bishop of Phoenix, Arizona



Bishop David RickenThe Most Reverend David L. Ricken
Bishop of Green Bay, Wisconsin



Bishop Kevin RhoadesThe Most Reverend Kevin C. Rhoades
Bishop of Fort Wayne-South Bend, Indiana



Justin Cardinal RigaliHis Eminence Justin Cardinal Rigali
Archbishop Emeritus of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania



Donald Cardinal WuerlHis Eminence Donald Cardinal Wuerl
Archbishop of Washington, D.C.



Academic Advisory Board

Joseph Atkinson, S.T.D.Joseph C. Atkinson, S.T.D.
Associate Professor of Sacred Scripture,
John Paul II Institute at The Catholic University of America



Rev. Patrick BradyRev. Patrick Brady, S.T.D.
Chair of Department of Sacred Scripture,
St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Archdiocese of Philadelphia



Dr. Marcellino-D'AmbrosioMarcellino D’Ambriosio, Ph.D.
Co-founder and President,
Crossroads Productions & Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Theology, Ave Maria University



Sister Mary ElliottSr. Mary Timothea Elliott, R.S.M.
Director of Christian Formation,
Diocese of Knoxville, Tennessee



Reverend Pablo GadenzRev. Pablo Gadenz, S.T.D.
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies,
Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology, South Orange, NJ



author-tim-grayTimothy Gray, Ph.D.
President, Augustine Institute & Professor of Sacred Scripture,
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary,
Archdiocese of Denver



Mary Healy, S.T.D.Mary Healy, S.T.D.
Associate Professor of Sacred Scripture Sacred Heart Major Seminary,
Archdiocese of Detroit



Dr. Edward SriEdward Sri, S.T.D.
Provost and Professor of Theology and Scripture,
Augustine Institute, Denver



Reverend Jeffrey SteensonThe Right Reverend Jeffrey N. Steenson
Ordinary of the Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of Saint Peter & Professor of Patristics at the University of St. Thomas and St. Mary’s Seminary in Houston



Dr. Carol YoungerCarol Younger, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor,
Azusa Pacific University and Senior Fellow, St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology


About The Great Adventure